I am already down 10 lbs...

“ I joined Club 24 almost 2 months ago. I was nervous, the only exercise experience I had was PE in school almost 20 years ago and I am the heaviest I have ever been. The club 24 staff set me up with an assessment – the best $30 I have ever spent. I am already down 10 lbs and I feel the best I have felt in a long time – thanks Club 24.”

- Sarah M. - 39 Year old Female



I'm noticing toning in my arms and calves...

“My son finally convinced me to not only start working out, but to get a Club 24 training membership. He told me to give it 6 weeks, if I didn’t see or feel any changes, I could quit.

I have to admit the first week was a challenge for me, I have never worked out enough to be sore before but I stuck to it. It got easier and within the first two weeks I was sleeping through the night, something that hasn’t happened in years.

By week number four, I was noticing some toning coming back into my arms and calves. My family even started to notice my increased strength and muscle tone. I am now on week number 13 and it is working, thanks to my son and Club 24.”

- Darlene S. - 54 Year old Female



I lost 7.1% body fat...

“I signed up for a Club 24 training membership September 1st, 2011 (right after my last Benton Franklin County Fair elephant ear.) I was up to 23.2% body fat and 183lbs, the heaviest I have ever been. On December 1st, 2011, I was down only 5lbs but my body fat dropped to 16.1%! I LOST 7.1% body fat! I was discouraged at first because I watched the scale every week and not much changed. Looking back I am amazed at my results. THE PROGRAM WORKS.”

- Orien J. - 36 Year old Male



It has been an amazing journey...

“I recently started my Club 24 training membership three weeks ago and I am already down 10lbs. I was scared at first, I didn’t think I could keep up because of my knee injury and weight but it has been an amazing journey. We are in small groups and, I work out with all kinds of people that end up pushing me more than I typically push myself. I can’t wait to see where I am at in the next 3 weeks.”

-Mariah G. - 36 Year old Female